Current Commission Members

City Members

NameCity Role Date Elected Term End
Teresa BarrettCity of Petaluma Regular May 2009 May 2021 
Pam StaffordCity of Rohnert Park Vice-ChairMay 2010 May 2022 
Mark LandmanCity of Cotati Alternate May 2011 May 2023

County Members

NameRole Date Appointed Term End
Lynda HopkinsRegular January 2020December 2020
Susan GorinRegular January 2020 December 2020
James GoreAlternate January 2020December 2020

Independent Special District Members

NameDistrict Role e Elected Term End
Rich HomerSweet Water Springs Water District Regular September 2016 May 2022 
Ernie LovelessSchell Vista Fire Protection District Chair May 2010 May 2020
Rodney MooreBodega Bay Utility District Alternate January 2017 May 2020

Public Members

NameRole Date Appointed Term End
Jean KapolchokRegular May 2018 May 2022 
Steve Herzberg AlternateFebruary 2014 May 2022 

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files